Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.


There is a 3% booking fee on all online orders.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-16-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-27-2019
8:00 AM
22
$4,195
Trip In
Progress
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up
7 Day
Sat. 11-30-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 12-7-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,875
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up
Royal Star
Las Rocas ride down/fly home
12/9 Day
Fri. 1-3-2020
8:00 AM
Wed. 1-15-2020
8:00 AM
18
$4,695
3
Trip Details - click to expand
Las Rocas ride down/fly home

Book Online
Royal Star
Fly Down/Fly Back
16/10
Sat. 2-8-2020
8:00 AM
Mon. 2-24-2020
8:00 AM
19
$5,495
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Fly Down/Fly Back
Royal Star
Mazatlan open
4 Day*
Sun. 3-1-2020
5:00 PM
Thu. 3-5-2020
8:00 AM
18
$2,695
3
Trip Details - click to expand
Mazatlan open

Book Online
Royal Star
Mazatlan open
4 Day*
Thu. 3-5-2020
5:00 PM
Mon. 3-9-2020
8:00 AM
18
$2,695
10
Trip Details - click to expand
Mazatlan open

Book Online
Royal Star
Yamada
15/12 Day Trip
Fri. 4-17-2020
8:00 AM
4-29-2020: Cabo
Sat. 5-2-2020
8:00 AM: SD
16
$5,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Yamada
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-15-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-18-2020
8:00 AM
24
$995
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-22-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-25-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-29-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-1-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 6-5-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-8-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Boston K, Jackpot Slims + Weezy
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-10-2020
6:00 PM
Fri. 6-12-2020
8:00 AM
24
$495
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Boston K, Jackpot Slims + Weezy
Royal Star
Las Rocas/open
3 Day
Fri. 6-12-2020
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-15-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
23
Trip Details - click to expand
Las Rocas/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Island Tackle/open
1.5 Day
Thu. 6-18-2020
6:00 PM
Sat. 6-20-2020
8:00 AM
24
$495
22
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Larry Brown/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-20-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-27-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,125
1
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Dave Berutich/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-27-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-4-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,125
12
Trip Details - click to expand
Dave Berutich/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Barking Spiders/open
8 Day
Sat. 7-4-2020
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-12-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
6
Trip Details - click to expand
Barking Spiders/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Island Tackle/open
3 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-15-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
23
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up/open
3 Day
Wed. 7-15-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-18-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/open
Royal Star
Izorline
3 Day
Sat. 7-18-2020
10:00 AM
Tue. 7-21-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
3
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline

Book Online
Royal Star
Tiburon/open
4 Day
Tue. 7-21-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-25-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,795
22
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-25-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-1-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Abbott
Royal Star
Izorline/open
7 Day
Sat. 8-1-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-8-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline/open
Royal Star
Open
4 Day
Sat. 8-8-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-12-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
10
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
St Yuma's day
3 Day
Wed. 8-12-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-15-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
St Yuma's day
Royal Star
Doi
7 Day
Sat. 8-15-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-22-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Doi
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-22-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-29-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
Mitch Otera
7 Day
Sat. 8-29-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-5-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Mitch Otera
Royal Star
Labor Day open
7 Day
Sat. 9-5-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-12-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor Day open
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes/open
4 Day
Sat. 9-12-2020
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-16-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Mark Rhodes/open
Royal Star
Ed Hansen Structures
3 Day
Wed. 9-16-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-19-2020
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen Structures
Royal Star
Larry Brown/open
7 Day
Sat. 10-3-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-10-2020
8:00 AM
20
$3,595
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown/open
Royal Star
The Bight
7 Day
Sat. 10-10-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-17-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
8
Trip Details - click to expand
The Bight

Book Online
Royal Star
Humboldt Fishin Lumberjacks
7 Day
Sat. 10-17-2020
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-24-2020
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Humboldt Fishin Lumberjacks
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.