Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.


There is a 3% booking fee on all online orders.

Trips Schedule
trip active
Royal Star
yamada
15/12 Day Trip
Fri. 4-30-2021
10:00 AM
5-12-2021: Cabo
Sat. 5-15-2021
8:00 AM: SD
16
$5,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Mon. 5-17-2021
9:00 AM
Thu. 5-20-2021
7:00 AM
12
$2,000
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-21-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-24-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
2
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-26-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 5-28-2021
8:00 AM
24
$425
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 5-28-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 5-31-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Private charter
3 Day
Tue. 6-1-2021
10:00 AM
Fri. 6-4-2021
8:00 AM
12
$0
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Private charter
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Fri. 6-4-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-7-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Charter
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-7-2021
6:00 PM
Wed. 6-9-2021
8:00 AM
12
$0
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Charter
Royal Star
Open
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-9-2021
6:00 PM
Fri. 6-11-2021
8:00 AM
24
$450
15
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Yamada
3 Day
Fri. 6-11-2021
10:00 AM
Mon. 6-14-2021
8:00 AM
14
$0
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Yamada
Royal Star
Island Tackle/open
1.5 Day
Thu. 6-17-2021
6:00 PM
Sat. 6-19-2021
8:00 AM
24
$450
15
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Larry Brown/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-19-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-26-2021
8:00 AM
24
$2,175
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown/open
Royal Star
Dave Berutich/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-26-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-3-2021
8:00 AM
24
$2,175
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Dave Berutich/open
Royal Star
Barking Spiders/open
8 Day
Sat. 7-3-2021
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-11-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,095
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Barking Spiders/open
Royal Star
Island Tackle/open
3 Day
Sun. 7-11-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-14-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle/open
Royal Star
Izorline/open
3 Day
Wed. 7-14-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-17-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline/open
Royal Star
Abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-17-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-24-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Abbott
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up/open
4 Day
Sat. 7-24-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-28-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/open
Royal Star
Butch "Big Fish" Memorial
3 Day
Wed. 7-28-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-31-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Butch "Big Fish" Memorial
Royal Star
Izorline/open
7 Day
Sat. 7-31-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-7-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline/open
Royal Star
Tiburon/open
4 Day
Sat. 8-7-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-11-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon/open
Royal Star
St Yuma's Day
3 Day
Wed. 8-11-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-14-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
St Yuma's Day
Royal Star
Doi
7 Day
Sat. 8-14-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-21-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Doi
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-21-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-28-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
Otera
7 Day
Sat. 8-28-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-4-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Otera
Royal Star
Labor day/open
7 Day
Sat. 9-4-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-11-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor day/open
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes/open
4 Day
Sat. 9-11-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-15-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Mark Rhodes/open
Royal Star
Waterman's Ball
3 Day
Wed. 9-15-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-18-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Waterman's Ball
Royal Star
Redneck Rodeo
7 Day
Sat. 9-18-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-25-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
8
Trip Details - click to expand
Redneck Rodeo

Book Online
Royal Star
Ed Hansen Structures
5 Day
Sat. 9-25-2021
10:00 AM
Thu. 9-30-2021
8:00 AM
24
$2,225
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen Structures
Royal Star
Larry Brown
7 Day
Sat. 10-2-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-9-2021
8:00 AM
20
$3,695
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
The Bight/open
7 Day
Sat. 10-9-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-16-2021
8:00 AM
24
$3,075
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
The Bight/open
Royal Star
Open
4 Day
Sat. 10-16-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-20-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,695
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Wed. 10-20-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-23-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,295
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
Tiburon
11 Day
Sat. 10-23-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-3-2021
8:00 AM
22
$4,250
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon
Royal Star
Ventura County Fishing
10 Day
Wed. 11-3-2021
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-13-2021
8:00 AM
22
$3,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Ventura County Fishing
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-13-2021
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-24-2021
8:00 AM
22
$4,250
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Open
7 Day
Sat. 11-27-2021
9:00 AM
Sat. 12-4-2021
8:00 AM
24
$2,795
16
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Tue. 12-28-2021
9:00 AM
Fri. 12-31-2021
8:00 AM
24
$1,000
20
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Larry Brown
3 Day
Tue. 1-4-2022
9:00 AM
Fri. 1-7-2022
7:00 AM
12
$2,000
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown
Royal Star
Fly down/fly back open
17/11 Day
Sat. 2-5-2022
8:00 AM: SD
2-8-2022: Cabo
2-19-2022: Cabo
Tue. 2-22-2022
8:00 AM: SD
18
$5,895
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Fly down/fly back open
Royal Star
Mazatlan open
4 Day*
Tue. 3-1-2022
5:00 PM
Sat. 3-5-2022
8:00 AM
18
$2,795
6
Trip Details - click to expand
Mazatlan open

Book Online
Royal Star
Mazatlan open
4 Day*
Sat. 3-5-2022
5:00 PM
Wed. 3-9-2022
8:00 AM
18
$2,795
1
Trip Details - click to expand
Mazatlan open

Book Online
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.