Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!


Trips Schedule
trip active
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes/Open
4 Day
Sat. 9-9-2017
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-13-2017
8:00 AM
25
$1,725
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Tiburon Engineering
11 Day
Sat. 10-21-2017
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-1-2017
8:00 AM
23
$3,895
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hookup
15/12 Day Trip
Mon. 11-27-2017
10:00 AM
12-9-2017: Cabo
Tue. 12-12-2017
8:00 AM: SD
20
$4,975
8
Royal Star
Rice Bowl Guadalupe Spec
7 Day
Wed. 12-13-2017
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-20-2017
8:00 AM
24
$2,795
16
Royal Star
Guadalupe open
7 Day
Tue. 12-26-2017
8:00 AM
Tue. 1-2-2018
8:00 AM
24
$2,795
17
Royal Star
Blackwater/open
15/12 Day Trip
Wed. 1-3-2018
10:00 AM
1-15-2018: Cabo
Thu. 1-18-2018
8:00 AM: SD
20
$5,125
7
Royal Star
Seeker/Open
14 Day
Fri. 1-19-2018
10:00 AM
Fri. 2-2-2018
8:00 AM
20
$4,575
5
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up
15/12 Day Trip
Sun. 5-6-2018
10:00 AM
5-18-2018: Cabo
Mon. 5-21-2018
8:00 AM: SD
18
$5,625
14
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.