Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
Rice Bowl
7 Day
Wed. 12-12-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-19-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,795
Trip In
Progress
Trip Details - click to expand
Rice Bowl
Royal Star
Guadalupe
7 Day
Wed. 12-26-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 1-2-2019
7:00 AM
25
$2,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook Up Mazatlan
4 Day*
Fri. 1-25-2019
5:00 PM
Tue. 1-29-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
12
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/Mazatlan

Book Online
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook Up Mazatlan
4 Day*
Tue. 1-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sat. 2-2-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
13
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/Mazatlan

Book Online
Royal Star
Las Rocas Fly down/fly back
16/10
Sun. 2-10-2019
9:00 AM
Tue. 2-26-2019
9:00 AM
21
$5,350
2
Trip Details - click to expand
Las Rocas

Book Online
Royal Star
Seeker Mazatlan
4 Day*
Mon. 3-4-2019
5:00 PM
Fri. 3-8-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
13
Trip Details - click to expand
Seeker

Book Online
Royal Star
Seeker Mazatlan
4 Day*
Fri. 3-8-2019
5:00 PM
Tue. 3-12-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
2
Trip Details - click to expand
Seeker

Book Online
Royal Star
Yamada/Calstar
15/12 Day Trip
Fri. 4-26-2019
9:00 AM
5-8-2019: Cabo
Sat. 5-11-2019
8:00 AM: SD
16
$5,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
open
3 Day
Fri. 5-17-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 5-20-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,125
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
rice bowl open
3 Day
Fri. 5-24-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,175
24
Trip Details - click to expand
rice bowl open

Book Online
Royal Star
open
3 Day
Fri. 5-31-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-3-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,125
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
open
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-5-2019
6:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-2019
8:00 AM
24
$575
24
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
las rocas open
3 Day
Fri. 6-7-2019
8:00 AM
Mon. 6-10-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,125
20
Trip Details - click to expand
las rocas open

Book Online
Royal Star
Island Tackle/open
1.5 Day
Thu. 6-13-2019
6:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2019
8:00 AM
24
$595
22
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Larry Brown/Dave Berutich/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-15-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-22-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,125
12
Royal Star
blackwater/open
7 Day
Sat. 6-22-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 6-29-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,125
12
Trip Details - click to expand
blackwater/open

Book Online
Royal Star
barkingspiders/open
8 Day
Sat. 6-29-2019
10:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
2
Trip Details - click to expand
barking spiders/open

Book Online
Royal Star
Island tackle/open
3 Day
Sun. 7-7-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 7-10-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
4
Trip Details - click to expand
Island tackle/open

Book Online
Royal Star
open
3 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-13-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
8
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Tiburon/open
7 Day
Sat. 7-13-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-20-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
18
Trip Details - click to expand
Tiburon/open

Book Online
Royal Star
doi
7 Day
Sat. 7-20-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 7-27-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
doi
Royal Star
abbott
7 Day
Sat. 7-27-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-3-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
abbott
Royal Star
Izorline
7 Day
Sat. 8-3-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-10-2019
8:00 AM
25
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Izorline
Royal Star
Open
4 Day
Sat. 8-10-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 8-14-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,825
20
Trip Details - click to expand
Royal Star
Open
3 Day
Wed. 8-14-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-17-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Open
Royal Star
nakamura/myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-17-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-24-2019
8:00 AM
25
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
nakamura/myers
Royal Star
otera
7 Day
Sat. 8-24-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-31-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
otera
Royal Star
Labor Day/open
7 Day
Sat. 8-31-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-7-2019
8:00 AM
25
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Labor Day/open
Royal Star
mark rhodes/open
4 Day
Sat. 9-7-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-11-2019
8:00 AM
25
$1,825
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
mark rhodes/open
Royal Star
Ed Hansen structures
3 Day
Wed. 9-11-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-14-2019
8:00 AM
24
$1,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Ed Hansen structures
Royal Star
redneck rodeo
7 Day
Sat. 9-14-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-21-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
redneck rodeo
Royal Star
sdfd
7 Day
Sat. 9-21-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-28-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
sdfd
Royal Star
Larry Brown/open
7 Day
Sat. 9-28-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-5-2019
8:00 AM
25
$2,995
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Larry Brown/open
Royal Star
Humboldt Fishin Lumberjacks
7 Day
Sat. 10-19-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-26-2019
8:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Humboldt Fishin Lumberjacks
Royal Star
tiburon
11 Day
Sat. 10-26-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-6-2019
8:00 AM
23
$4,195
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
tiburon
Royal Star
ventura
10 Day
Wed. 11-6-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-16-2019
8:00 AM
23
$3,895
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
ventura
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-16-2019
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-27-2019
8:00 AM
22
$4,195
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Island Tackle
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook up
7 Day
Sat. 11-30-2019
8:00 AM
Sat. 12-7-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,875
22
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up

Book Online
Royal Star
Rice Bowl/open
7 Day
Sat. 12-7-2019
10:00 AM
Sat. 12-14-2019
8:00 AM
24
$2,875
23
Trip Details - click to expand
Rice Bowl/open

Book Online
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.