Trip Schedule
for Royal Star Long-Range Sportfishing

For a complete schedule of upcoming trips,
check our printable schedule.

Manage Account

Filter Results

Refine by:
Trip Type

Filter


Passports are required on all trips!

Royal Star fishing trips are all inclusive. That means Mexican Permits and Visas are included in the price of your trip. There will be an additional fee for any trips to Guadalupe.

Trips Schedule
trip active
 
Royal Star
Nakamura/Myers
7 Day
Sat. 8-18-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 8-25-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
Trip In
Progress
Trip Details - click to expand
Nakamura/Myers
Royal Star
mitch otera charter
7 Day
Sat. 8-25-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-1-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Labor Day/Open
7 Day
Sat. 9-1-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-8-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
2
Royal Star
Mark Rhodes/Open
4 Day
Sat. 9-8-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 9-12-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Ed Hansen Structures
3 Day
Wed. 9-12-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-15-2018
7:00 AM
24
$1,325
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Redneck Rodeo
7 Day
Sat. 9-15-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-22-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,925
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
SDFD
7 Day
Sat. 9-22-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 9-29-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,925
3
Royal Star
Larry Brown/Open
7 Day
Sat. 9-29-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-6-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
The Bight
7 Day
Sat. 10-6-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-13-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
1
Royal Star
Blackwater
7 Day
Sat. 10-13-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 10-20-2018
7:00 AM
25
$2,925
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Tiburon Engineering
11 Day
Sat. 10-20-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 10-31-2018
7:00 AM
23
$3,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Ventura County Sportfishing
10 Day
Wed. 10-31-2018
10:00 AM
Sat. 11-10-2018
7:00 AM
23
$3,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Island Tackle
11 Day
Sat. 11-10-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 11-21-2018
7:00 AM
23
$4,175
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hookup
15/12 Day Trip
Mon. 11-26-2018
10:00 AM
12-8-2018: Cabo
Tue. 12-11-2018
7:00 AM: SD
21
$4,975
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Rice Bowl
7 Day
Wed. 12-12-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 12-19-2018
7:00 AM
24
$2,795
9
Trip Details - click to expand
Rice Bowl

Book Online
Royal Star
Guadalupe
7 Day
Wed. 12-26-2018
10:00 AM
Wed. 1-2-2019
7:00 AM
25
$2,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Royal Star
Blackwater Ride down/fly back
11/8
Sat. 1-5-2019
9:00 AM
Wed. 1-16-2019
8:00 AM
20
$3,975
16
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook Up Mazatlan
4 Day*
Fri. 1-25-2019
5:00 PM
Tue. 1-29-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
12
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/Mazatlan

Book Online
Royal Star
Let's Talk Hook Up Mazatlan
4 Day*
Tue. 1-29-2019
5:00 PM
Sat. 2-2-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
20
Trip Details - click to expand
Let's Talk Hook up/Mazatlan

Book Online
Royal Star
Las Rocas Fly down/fly back
16/10
Sun. 2-10-2019
9:00 AM
Tue. 2-26-2019
9:00 AM
20
$5,350
FULL
Call for
Wait List
Trip Details - click to expand
Las Rocas
Royal Star
Seeker Mazatlan
4 Day*
Mon. 3-4-2019
5:00 PM
Fri. 3-8-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
19
Trip Details - click to expand
Seeker

Book Online
Royal Star
Seeker Mazatlan
4 Day*
Fri. 3-8-2019
5:00 PM
Tue. 3-12-2019
8:00 AM
20
$2,795
16
Trip Details - click to expand
Seeker

Book Online
Royal Star
Yamada/Calstar
15/12 Day Trip
Fri. 4-26-2019
9:00 AM
5-8-2019: Cabo
Sat. 5-11-2019
8:00 AM: SD
16
$5,795
FULL
Call for
Wait List
 




Custom Programming and Design by TECK.net Inc© All Rights Reserved.
Fish Report publishing service by LongRangeSportFishing.net© All Rights Reserved.
Booking Software provided by Fishing Reservations LLC© All Rights Reserved.